Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Ahmad Homepage
About Me
Home
About Me
Activities Album
My Archive
Notable Album
Personal Album
My Lebanese Album
My Photos at USA
My Resume
Colleagues and Classmates Album
Family Tree Album
Khiam - My Lovely Home Town
Khaim Directory
Favorite Links
Contact Me

I'm a Lebanese, Grew up between Kuwait and UAE,
Educated at USA, and Now I'm Living in Abu Dhabi - UAE:


Born in a small village at South Lebanon called:
Khiam (Khiyam) - of Marjeyoun County.

My Childhood was distributed among three countries:
1- Kuwait: Jan 1961 - March 1970,
2- Lebanon: March 1970 - July 1974,
3- Abu Dhabi - UAE: July 1974 - Sep 1981.

I had my graduate studies at USA from
Sep 1981 - Dec 1987:
I completed there the following high degrees:
1- Master of Business Administration
     - Marketing & Advertising Track.
2- Bachelor of Science at Computer Science
    - Engineering Design Track

In Jan 1988, I went back to Abu Dhabi for
working,and I am still there. However, I am
visiting my home country "Lebanon" frequently.
 
In July 1997, I got Married
In May 2004, We got our first baby "Malek"


My interests and hobbies:

Earlier, It was fishing,
Nowadays:
- Preparing Feasibiltiy Studies.
- Writing Marketing Plans.
- Conducting Business Researches.
- Reading Historical & Political Books.
- Browsing the INTERNET.
- Sending Emails to my friends.

After I began my Practical Life,
beside my Home Country LEBANON,
I visited the following countries:

1- Malaysia in June 1990, as a tourist.

2- Singapore in June 1990, as a tourist.

3- Jordan in Nov. 1995, representing Samsung
Gulf Electronics of Jabel Ali Free Zone at
the Samsung Middle East Regional Conference.

4- Kuwait in March 1997, as delegations'
member at theFirst Gulf Parliament Conference.

5- Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, (Hajj - Pilgrimage)
in Feb-March 2001

aa_64.jpg

chld1.jpg

aa_qsr1.jpg

aa_sng1.jpg

aa_jrdn1.jpg