Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Ahmad Homepage
Khaim Directory
Home
About Me
Activities Album
My Archive
Notable Album
Personal Album
My Lebanese Album
My Photos at USA
My Resume
Colleagues and Classmates Album
Family Tree Album
Khiam - My Lovely Home Town
Khaim Directory
Favorite Links
Contact Me


Here, my available E-Mail List for
persons from my home village Al-Khiam:
---------------------------

 

 

1.          Abbas Yousuf Ali <abbas777@emirates.net.ae>,

2.          Abbass Hassan Sadek <zourouni@hotmail.com>,

3.          Abdullah Imad Abdallah <lovesmile89@hotmail.com>,

4.          Abdullah Riad Abdallah <abodi101@hotmail.com>,

5.          Adham H. Mohana <nasab1969@hotmail.com>,

6.          Ahmad Naeem Abdallah <ahmenaeem@hotmail.com>,

7.          Ali Abdallah <bou3lech@hotmail.com>,

8.          Ali Abdul Aziz Abdallah <yara.yara@onmail.co.uk>,

9.          Ali Abdul Hussien Mousa <ali_mousa@hotmail.com>,

10.      Ali Hassan Faoor <fa3oorali@hotmail.com>,

11.      Ali Hussien Naim Abdallah <barbosh_1979@hotmail.com>,

12.      Ali Naim Abdallah <alinaim@emirates.net.ae>,

13.      Ali Salman Abdallah < hbm@emirates.net.ae>,

14.      Ali Sobhi Abdallah <alisobhi@hotmail.com>,

15.      Ali Zaarour <alizaarour@hotmail.com>,

16.      Amin Abou Samra <abieas@vzavenue.net>,

17.      Anas Idris <anas1978@hotmail.com>,

18.      Assaad Mohanna (Dr.) <assaadmohanna@hotmail.com>,

19.      Assad Mohd Naim Abdallah <zolo_liban@hotmail.com>,

20.      Bilal Mamdouh Abdallah <abdallah@hcgl.eng.ohio-state.edu>,

21.      Fadi N Awada <fnawada@aol.com>,

22.      Hadi Faour <hadifaour@hotmail.com>,

23.      Hasan Awada <hasawada@hotmail.com>,

24.      Hasan Hussein Abdallah <call9999@hotmail.com>,

25.      Hassan Ahmad H. Abdallah <abdallah_hasan@hotmail.com>,

26.      Hassan Ali <hyali4@hotmail.com>,

27.      Hassan Zaarour  <com74@hotmail.com>,

28.      Hisham Haidar <hisho_h@hotmail.com>,

29.      Hussein Ali Faour(Dr.) <Faourh@aol.com>,

30.      Hussein Ali Yehia <yehia_hussein@hotmail.com>,

31.      Hussein Moustafa Yahia <husseinyehia@home.com>,

32.      Hussien Jamil Abdallah <houssein83@hotmail.com>,

33.      Issam Attwee <ntc2000@qc.aira.com>,

34.      Kamel M. Abdallah(Dr. ) <ka05@aub.edu.lb>,

35.      Khalil Abbas Idris <idrislaw@cyberia.net.lb>,

36.      Khanjer M. Abdallah <khanjar0@yahoo.com>,

37.      Mahdi Saleh Abdallah <mahdi@grapheast.com>,

38.      Maher Ibrahim Atwi <maheratwi@email.msn.com>,

39.      Mazen Abdallah <mazen_abdallah@hotmail.com>,

40.      Mazen Hmayed <mazenmh@yahoo.com>,

41.      Mazen Yehia <my_296@hotmail/yahoo.com>,

42.      Mohd Habib Abdallah <mhabdallah@hotmail.com>,

43.      Mohd Nazeeh Abdallah < mzaa_17@hotmail.com >,

44.      Nabil Hussien Abdallah <na10@aub.edu.lb>,

45.      Naeem Ali Abdallah <naeem_6@hotmail.com>,

46.      Radi Imad Sadek <radi83@hotmail.com>,

47.      Redha Yousuf Ali <yies@emirates.net.ae>,

48.      Riyad Zaki Awada <riyadawada@hotmail.com>,

49.      Saeed Mohd Ali Mohana <smehanna@inco.com.lb>,

50.      Saeed Naim Mohana <snmehanna@aus.ac.ae>,

51.      Salam Subhi Abdallah <salam1881@hotmail.com>,

52.      Samer Hassan Sadek <s_sadek@hotmail.com>,

53.      Samer Isam Abdallah <samer@libanvote.com>,

54.      Talib Yousuf Ali <tyali@ncc.moc.kw>,

55.      Tareq Hani Abdallah <frett23@hotmail.com>,

56.      Tareq Imad Abdallah <lovetareq@hotmail.com>,

57.      Wael Khalil Abdallah <abdallah_wael@hotmail.com>,

58.      Yousuf A. Faour <y13faour@emirates.net.ae>,

59.      Yousuf Abu Hamed <josephab123@cs.com>,

60.      Zaher Dawy <zaher.dawy@ei.tum.de>,

61.      Ziad Nadim Jalbout (Dr.) <drjalbut@yahoo.com>,

 

 

Dear Khiam People:
-------------------

Let's get togather at least through E-Mail messages !
Kindly ...!
Advise your e-mail address to add it to the above list!

Just Click Here